If you sell or buy cars professionally within Oklahoma, then you are required by the Oklahoma Used Motor Vehicle and Parts Commission to register as a licensed motor vehicle dealer. As part of that licensing process, you are required to purchase and maintain a $25,000 auto dealer bond. Our starting price for the $25,000 Oklahoma auto dealer bond is $200. Get started with our application below.
Used Auto Dealer Bond
Bond Amount: $25,000
Required By: Oklahoma Used Motor Vehicle and Parts Commission