If you sell or buy cars professionally within New Jersey, then you are required by the New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission to register as a licensed motor vehicle dealer. As part of that licensing process, you are required to purchase and maintain a $10,000 auto dealer bond. Our starting price for the $10,000 New Jersey auto dealer bond is $75. Get started with our application below.
Auto Dealer Bond
Bond Amount: $10,000
Required By: New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission (MVC)