Mississippi Auto Dealer Bond

If you sell or buy cars professionally within Mississippi, then you are required by the State of Mississippi to register as a licensed motor vehicle dealer. As part of that licensing process, you are required to purchase and maintain a $15,000 auto dealer bond. Our starting price for the $15,000 Mississippi auto dealer bond is $100. Get started with our application below.

Sample Payment and Performance Bond Form
Used Auto Dealer Bond

Bond Amount: $15,000

Required By: State of Mississippi

green checkmark
Acceptance Guaranteed
green checkmark
Refund within 5 days if not satisfactory
1 Year Bond Starts at
1 Year Bond Price
of bond amount, based on credit check
based on your credit history
Get QuotePurchase

How Much Does a Mississippi Auto Dealer Bond Cost?

The bond cost can range from 0.6% to 10% of the required bonded amount. These factors include your credit score, years of experience as a dealer, and the bond insurance company. A higher credit score with a positive credit history typically means you’ll pay a lower cost for your bond. So, maintaining a good credit record is extremely important to keep the cost of our bond down. Our $15,000 Mississippi auto dealer bond starts at $100.

Get Quote
purple moneyDecorative Purple Dollar Sign
Get a quote
Get a quote