Louisiana Auto Dealer Bond

If you sell or buy more than 5 vehicles within a 12 month period in Louisiana, then you are required by the Louisiana Motor Vehicle Commission to register as a licensed motor vehicle dealer. As part of that licensing process, you are required to purchase and maintain a $50,000 auto dealer bond. Our starting price for the $50,000 Louisiana auto dealer bond is $450. Get started with our application below.

Sample Payment and Performance Bond Form
Used Auto Dealer Bond

Bond Amount: $50,000

Required By: Louisiana Motor Vehicle Commission

green checkmark
Acceptance Guaranteed
green checkmark
Refund within 5 days if not satisfactory
1 Year Bond Starts at
1 Year Bond Price
of bond amount, based on credit check
based on your credit history
Get QuotePurchase
purple moneyDecorative Purple Dollar Sign
Get a quote
Get a quote