If you sell or buy cars professionally within Nevada, then you are required by the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles to register as a licensed auto dealer. As part of that licensing process, you are required to purchase and maintain a $100,000 auto dealer bond. Our starting price for the $100,000 Nebraska Motor auto dealer bond is $750. Get started with our application below.
Please note this page is for car dealer licensing. If you're trying to register a vehicle with a missing title, a separate Lost Title Bond is required.
Bond Amount: $100,000
Required By: Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles